The MSPA Sheet Music (and Tabs and MIDI) Index

Archive maintained by wheals. (This is a mirror at MSPA Forums links and links manually marked missing are denoted in red. Page design by tinaun and ViKomprenas. Original images belong to Andrew Hussie and original album artists (see album pages on Bandcamp for artist details where applicable); music belongs to its original creators.

2021-12-15: all the dropbox links are dead. :sadface:

Click a header image to reveal its contents! If you can't find what you're looking for, or can't read sheet music, try Hookpad's Homestuck section. Alternatively, you could try getting a MIDI from JohnJRenn's compilation.

Volume One
Volume Two
Volume Three
Midnight Crew: Drawing Dead
Volume Four
Volume Five
  • Squiddles! (vocals) -- Sheet music by Miff
  • Friendship is Paramount -- Midi by Beatfox-- Arrangement by BRPXQZME
  • Squiddles Campfire -- Notation by Goatmon
The Felt
  • Swing of the Clock -- Sheet music by almostsix
  • Chartreuse Rewind -- Sheet music by almostsix
  • The Broken Clock -- Sheet music by Nocturne -- MIDI by Miff
  • Omelette Sandwich -- Sheet music by Game Hunter
  • Temporal Piano -- Sheet music by Game Hunter, Jit (chords)
  • Baroqueback Bowtier (Scratch's Lament) -- Sheet music by Kyntello, Viola score by candidcondescension
  • Scratch -- Arrangement for solo organ by Imbrog
  • Time Paradox -- Sheet music by EidolonOrpheus
  • Eldritch -- Sheet music by almostsix
  • English -- Sheet music by almostsix, MIDI by seekercat
Homestuck for the Holidays
Volume Six
  • Heat -- Violin Transcription by Liliumus
Mobius Trip and Hadron Kalido
Volume Seven
Prospit & Derse
Volume Eight
Song of Skaia
coloUrs and mayhem: Universe A
coloUrs and mayhem: Universe B
Volume Nine
One Year Older
  • October -- MIDI by Jit, LeQha, Score by OI3L1V1OUS
  • Underfoot -- Score by Jit
  • Game Over -- Piano score by Sir Real
  • Unlabeled -- Score by Jit, MIDI by i300
  • The Scratch -- Piano section by Jit
  • Mother (bonus) -- Piano score by Jit, kurama101 -- MIDI by i300
  • Under The Hat (bonus) -- Piano score by Jit -- MIDI by i300
[S] Collide.
Volume Ten
cool and new web comic